WIDN 2020-2021 Board

President: Alicia Garcia (Hispanic American Community Education & Services – HACES)
Membership Co-Chairs: Sarah Schmidt (ETHS Foundation) and Alexa Markoff (Illinois Legal Aid Online)
Program Co-Chairs: Joanne Bertsche (ETHS Foundation) and Jessica Ticus (Millennia Consulting)
Secretary: Elise Steffe (Special Gifts Theatre Inc.)
Treasurer: Karen Fay (Center for Enriched Living)
Treasurer-elect: Kim Vander Yacht
Webmaster: Leah Perri (Heart of the City)
Nominating Chair: Lisa Frey (The History Center Lake Forest Lake Bluff)
Volunteer Luncheon: Amy Funk (Ter Molen Watkins & Brandt, LLC)